Contact Us |
 You are here : Events
 Welcome to Kaytoo Alaskan Malamutes

Allerton Park Weight Pull Trophy Awards 2010/11

The Lord and Lady Mowbray Trophy for Highest Percentage Lilly Scott and Wheatley
The Arcticdawns Salver for Most Weight Pulled Dash Campbell and Elliott
41-60lb Class
The Hawkam Trophy for 1st Place Amy Scott and Wheatley
The Kaytoo Trophy for 2nd Place Chloe Butler
The Snowolf Trophy for 3rd Place Lexxi Butler
61-80lb Class
The Kachemak Trophy for 1st Place Chena Forster
The Cedarcreek Trophy for 2nd Place Indy Horsman-Phoenix
The Stormwinds Trophy for 3rd Place Lilly Scott and Wheatley
81-100lb Class
The Brandelle Trophy for 1st Place Lucien Lawrence and Taylor
The Icebound Trophy for 2nd Place Polar Botterill
The Tarkipark Trophy for 3rd Place Kiska Barstow
Over 100lb Class
The Amaqqut Trophy for 1st Place Dash Campbell and Elliott
The Shomont Trophy for 2nd Place Annie Smith
The Oscar Trophy for 3rd Place Kodi Sheehan