Contact Us |
 You are here : Events
 Welcome to Kaytoo Alaskan Malamutes

Allerton Park Weight Pull Trophy Awards 2012/13

The Lord and Lady Mowbray Trophy for Highest Percentage Lilly Scott and Wheatley
The Arcticdawns Salver for Most Weight Pulled Nanook Benton Browne
The Packice Salver for Most Weight Pulled by Opposite Sex Polar Botterill
41-60lb Class
The Hawkam Trophy for 1st Place Lilly Scott and Wheatley
The Kaytoo Trophy for 2nd Place No Award
The Snowolf Trophy for 3rd Place No Award
61-80lb Class
The Kachemak Trophy for 1st Place Indy Horsman-Phoenix
The Cedarcreek Trophy for 2nd Place Lucie Blaney
The Stormwinds Trophy for 3rd Place Chena Forster
81-100lb Class
The Brandelle Trophy for 1st Place Polar Botterill
The Icebound Trophy for 2nd Place Oakley Barstow
The Tarkipark Trophy for 3rd Place Kiska Barstow
Over 100lb Class
The Amaqqut Trophy for 1st Place Nanook Benton-Browne
The Shomont Trophy for 2nd Place Womble Sheehan
The Oscar Trophy for 3rd Place Raida Barber